20 Questions About…

The Vampire Diaries, adapted from the 30 Day Challenge

Favorite male character: Klaus, Joseph Morgan’s portrayal of the sociopathic yet vulnerable villain makes me tune in each week.

Favorite female character: Anna, I loved her attitude and the chemistry between her and Jeremy.

Least favorite character: Bonnie, unfortunately for me I find she’s the least developed emotionally and tends to end up in the same situations

Favorite episode: season 3 episode 7 “Ghost World”, I loved seeing Anna and Jeremy reunited and Lexi help out Elena with Stefan

Least favorite episode: don’t have one really but admittedly I prefer episodes with Joseph Morgan in them.

Favorite scene: the finale scene of the season 3 premiere with Elena on the phone with Stefan, Paul Wesley ability to convey so much pain and longing without uttering a word makes me cry every time.

Favorite quote: “In the end, we are left infinitely and utterly alone.” Klaus to Stefan, season 4 episode 9 “O Come, All Ye Faithful”

Most shocking moment: pretty much any of the deaths, but Damon killing Lexi season one or Stefan Killing Andy Star in season 3, both left me speechless

Favorite friendship: Stefan and Klaus, though Stefan was a ‘rippah’ at the time they truly had a fraternal love.

Favorite couple: I will always ship Stelena though I’m leaning towards keeping them apart because of their current dynamics.

Favorite song played on The Vampire Diaries: A Drop in the Ocean by Ron Pope

Favorite actor: Joseph Morgan and Paul Wesley

Favorite actress: Candice Accola she’s taken Caroline from an annoying extra to a scene stealing leading actress.

Books or TV Show: I’ve never read any of the books, so I’ll have to go with the TV show

What I love about TVD: The constant twists and no one is safe

What I hate about TVD: there isn’t anything I hate about TVD

An episode I wish never happened: season 3 episode 19 “Heart of Darkness”, though many people loved the episode it isn’t one of my favorites

Something you wish happened but didn’t: Jeremy waking up after Silas fed on him

Something you wish didn’t happen but did: Caroline completing the triangle by killing the coven

Premiere or Finale: I love the finales, though the months of waiting for the next season’s premiere are agonizing the cliffhangers are so worth it.

What are some of your favorite/least favorite things about TVD?

Related articles

Leave a Reply

